For more helpful information regarding your account, click here.

To delete your account, head over to your account settings.
Click on the General tab and scroll to the bottom of the screen
Click Delete Account.

Note: If you choose to delete your account, all of your Fiveable information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information moving forward.

Still having trouble? Email us at hi@fiveable.me.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!