How can I delete my Hours by Fiveable account?

Updated 2 months ago by Alicia Miranda

We're sorry to hear that you no longer would like to have an Hours by Fiveable account. We will miss you! Please note that deleting your Hours by Fiveable account will permanently delete your account with no recovery. In order to successfully delete your account, please follow the steps below:

  1. After logging into your Hours by Fiveable account click the "Settings" button located on the top right corner next to your profile picture.
  2. After clicking "Settings," you will be brought to another page. Click "Account" located on the left side bar.
  3. This will bring you to the page where you can delete your Hours by Fiveable account. Click the "Delete Account" button to delete your account.

Having problems deleting your account? Email hi@hours.zone. In this email you need to include the email associated with your Hours by Fiveable account and state that you would like your account deleted.

From there, a team member will take care of you shortly!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)